Things to consider with a new guy?

I don’t think I could date someone who does not eat the occasionally piece of junk food. That’s great that some people constantly live a life of “#cleaneating,” but I personally need someone who is going to split dessert with me, or at least help me polish off a bag of Cape Cod kettle cooked chips. Soooo I think it is important to ask someone their favorite kind of candy when you first start talking (texting), for several reasons:

1. It lets you know if you can split a bag of Reese’s when they go on sale at Giant, or if you need to invest in a variety pack

2. That tells you if you can snapchat them pictures of snacks throughout the day without judgement

3. If someone prefers Whoopers to Almond Joy, I will question their taste and sanity

photo (2)

(Currently eating an Almond Joy as I type this)

Leave a Reply

