Hi again!

Well as most of you (aka probably the three people who read this: myself, my downstairs neighbor and some random person in Scandinavia) noticed, it’s BEEN AWHILE. For several reasons:

  1. I got lazy.
  2. TBM and I got back together again during the winter time.
  3. Then obviously we broke up. Again. For the same reasons. Duh.

And now 8 months later, I remembered I had this! Plus I’ve eaten a lot and gone on a lot of shitty dates so I guess I should write these down because my conceited brain assumes the world needs to know. I’M BACK BITCHES

Leave a Reply

